Please note that the PA3 has a new website

Sunday, March 1, 2009

New Officer Elections

At the Membership Meeting on February 28th, 2009, the following leadership team was elected:

Officers (term starting April 1):
President - Kristin Epstein '97
Vice-President - Sev Onyshkevych '83
Treasurer - Fouad Masrieh *69
Secretary - Bettina Miguez '06

Committee Leaders
Technology - Sev Onyshkevych '83 (interim)
Alumni Schools Committee - Mickey Faigen '73
Networking and Careers Committee - Yakov Shkolnikov *05
Student Liaison Committee - Cheryl Rowe-Rendleman '81
Community Service Committee - Arlen Hastings '80
Activities and Social Events – Gia Fruscione '00 (until June 2009) and Lydia Zaininger '83

Board Members At-Large
Meredith Cook '96
Anthony Fittizzi '97
Jeremy Kestler '94
Grace Penn '99
Jim Robertson '91

We are actively seeking volunteers for each of the committees, as well as a Technology Chair.

No comments:

PA3 Calendar of Events

For our latest events, please check our monthly e-mail newsletter.